Our Team


Direction

Pierre Bellec, Ph.D.

Pierre Bellec, Ph.D.

Scientific director
Telephone: (514) 340-2800, ext. 3367
Email: pierre.bellec@criugm.qc.ca
Website: http://simexp-lab.org/brainwiki/doku.php?id=pierrebellec

Habib Benali, Ph.D.

Habib Benali, Ph.D.

Associate director
Telephone: (514) 340-2800, ext. 4785
Email: Habib.Benali@imed.jussieu.fr
Website: http://www.imed.jussieu.fr/en/

Julien Cohen Adad, Ph.D.

Julien Cohen Adad, Ph.D.

Associate director
Telephone: (514) 340-5121, ext. 2264
email: jcohen@polymtl.ca
Website: www.neuro.polymtl.ca

Karim Jerbi, Ph.D.

Karim Jerbi, Ph.D.

Associate director

email: karim.jerbi.udem@gmail.com
Website: www.karimjerbi.com

Staff

Claude Godbout

Coordinator
Telephone: (514) 340-3540, ext. 3633
Email: claude.godbout@criugm.qc.ca

André Cyr, M.Ing., ing.

Engineer
Telephone: (514) 340-2800, ext. 4723
Email: andre.cyr@criugm.qc.ca

Carollyn Hurst, R.T.R. (MR)

MRI Technologist
Telephone: (514) 340-2800, ext. 4722
Email: carollyn.hurst@criugm.qc.ca

Arnaud Boré

Neuroinformatics
Telephone: (514) 340-2800, ext. 3044
Email: arnaud.bore@criugm.qc.ca

Basile Pinsard

Neuroinformatics
Telephone: (514) 340-2800
Email: basile.pinsard@criugm.qc.ca

Julie Boyle

Project Manager
Telephone: (514) 340-3540, ext. 3892
Email: julie.boyle@criugm.qc.ca